​2019

Thursday 3rd October - Shirley Davis-Dew

Trees and their reflections


Thursday 14th November - Kate Smith

​Marine subject with boats in oils


No meeting in December


2020

Thursday 9th January 20

Practical evening - 2 Models for figure drawing


Thursday 13th February 20

AGM with Speaker


Thursday 12th March 20 - Richard Pottas

Memories of the Languedoc

Watercolour


Thursday 9th April 20 - Mary Wells​

Still life with flowers

pastels


Thursday 14th May 20 - James McGairy 

Palette Knife Techniques


Thursday 11th June 20 - John Harrison

Buildings in the Yorkshire Landscape

Pen & wash


Thursday 9th July 20 - Phil White

Head & Shoulders

Oils


Thursday 13th August 20

under review


Thursday 1st October 20 - Patrick Smith

Expoloring landscapes

Acrylic


Thursday 12th November 20 - Mike Sibley

Drawing techniques




Monthly Meetings

Programme for 2019/20

Pickering

Memorial Hall

Potter Hill

Pickering

YO18 8AA


Thursdays

7PM-9PM IN THE WHISTLER HALL.


£4 for guests



Founded 1978

Chris Ware at work at Helmsley Castle